ZANESVILLE | HEAVY SERVICE

"The technician. They were there when they said they would. They got there as quickly as they could. They worked around my schedule to get in there. The technician was knowledgeable. They had a few different problems so we had to wait on some parts, but that wasn’t their fault. It seemed like the parts we did replace fixed the issues that we had and there wasn’t a lot of guessing I guess " Dustin -- September 2022

CINCINNATI | HEAVY SERVICE

"They are on the ball down there. I always buy my dozer parts from them. Everything was good. You order a part and they send it out. What else can you do. " Steve -- September 2022

TROY | ENGINE SERVICE

"Chris George is the tech that usually comes and he is awesome. We have worked together for several years now and he tells me what he needs and I try to make sure I am there. The scheduling has been easy to do with the ladies inside and we even scheduled way out of ahead. I wish they were closer. We are right in the middle of Troy, in Cincinnati, but they have a drop box that is 5 or 6 miles away from us for parts, so we can’t ask for more there. But they cannot move their facility. They work to schedule us in the best they can. " Joel -- August 2022

COLUMBUS | PARTS DEPARTMENT

"The parts department is just hardworking and you can tell they really try. At least the dayshift people, I don’t really deal with any of the second shift at all. I feel like other stores…when you order parts through another store and they say next day, you can’t really count on that. Making sure that you get all the parts that are on the paper, on the invoice is what they do. " Zach -- August 2022

CLEVELAND | POWER SYSTEMS SALES

"Both Bob and Jim are fantastic. Jim is our Sales Representative. Jim is fantastic, he is very responsive and quick at solving issues we may have, and I wish all my Sales Representatives were like him. He was fantastic and knows everything going on with that, he’s been there for a while too, and you can really tell.” " Sarah -- August 2022

COLUMBUS | ENGINE SERVICE

"The tech was knowledgeable and informative. They will not leave until the unit is in full operation and that instills a lot of confidence from us in them. The highest praise for Ohio Cat from dispatch to the tech and salespeople! " AJ -- July 2022

CINCINNATI | HEAVY SERVICE

"Just friendly people and easy to work with. They get you in and out in a timely manner- it’s great. I deal with a couple of different people, and the whole parts department…I’ve not had a problem out of nobody. " Dan -- July 2022

RICHWOOD | HEAVY SERVICE

"I would say a 10 and 1/2! They have been exceptionally great, they really have. They return phone calls, basically every part of it is as easy as it can be. They’ve done an overall top job. They have done their job at 100%. Definitely any work that needs to be done, that’s where I’ll take it to. I think whatever they’re doing, they should keep it up. At least that’s been my experiences. " Nick -- July 2022

COLUMBUS | HEAVY SERVICE

"The turnaround time was good and I was happy that they stood by their product. Frank, the service manager, informed me daily of their progress. I would rate them higher than a 10. It was a pleasant experience. I went in to rent some equipment and the technician stopped working for forty-five minutes to give me an update.” " Andrew -- June 2022

PERRYSBURG | HEAVY SERVICE

"They are pretty accurate on their parts. They’re never wrong so that’s a plus. And I get my stuff the next morning. I just give my serial number and they take care of it. They call me back with any questions if not they send me an email to verify what I’m wanting. Especially when you just have technical questions. I’m a very seasoned mechanic so sometimes I just need a second opinion from people that work on them every day. It’s helpful, especially with a company our size and the amount of equipment that we have. It’s very helpful that they try to help get us through our day without having to wait for service to come out and fix it when we can do it ourselves. " Kevin -- June 2022

CLEVELAND | HEAVY SERVICE

"10/10. The whole transaction from the very beginning. I’d have to look back at my notes to see who it was that I talked to. The gentleman was very helpful, he was reassuring and he looked at the parts there and made sure he found me the right one. Hooked me up with a fellow that could come pick it up and bring it to me where I was broke down. That meant the world to me because I had to be someplace and my truck was broke and I needed that part. That’s a time thing in the trucking industry to get the freight there on time. I needed it quick. There wasn’t a person that was there that was able to bring it. But like I said, the gentleman on the phone hooked me up with a person that could come get it and I was off and moving there shortly after business hours opened for that day. " Barry -- June 2022

Youngstown | Heavy Service

"I always go to Ohio Cat. We have a brand-new machine. They did a nice job training us on it and educating us. The best thing was that they educated us on how to maintain the machine to get maximum productivity. I appreciated that very much. That is why you buy new equipment, so that you keep it in top running order. With their assistance, I feel confident we can do that. " Sherry -- May 2022

CANTON | FIELD SERVICE

"It is rare that I would be as glowing as I am about the experience. It was warranted and earned by Ohio Cat. They did a great job. It exceeded my expectations in every respect from the knowledge of the technician to the timeliness. It was just really a pleasurable experience for me. I don’t know of anything that could have been better. " Bob -- March 2022

TROY | ENGINE SERVICE

"It went smooth. They guy was good. As soon as I got him in there he took over and did it quick. In the end when he was done, he cleaned up, talked to me and left. It went real well. They do a good job. I feel very confident in them. I am very satisfied with them. They always do a good job. " Charles -- March 2022

PERRYSBURY | FIELD SERVICE

"Everything went well; the communication and the speediness of the technician arriving and the repair. They went above and beyond what they needed to do. The repair was done faster than they said it would be. I have had no issues since. The communication was great. I have no complaints. There is nothing they could do better. I use them as an example to better my business. Every time I’ve been there, all of them have had the utmost respect. " Corey -- February 2022

Cincinnati | Cat Equipment Rental

"Caterpillar is very easy to get a hold of. They are good at recommending equipment needed for the job at hand. We will continue to use Caterpillar because they do really good work for us. They keep our equipment running and are willing to work with us to get things done in a timely manner. The sales representative has my information and sends updates regarding equipment. " Wes -- May 2017

Columbus | Quick Compressor Equipment Rental Service

"This was my first time using Ohio Cat and everything worked out really well. I received quick response time on the compressor from Matt, the sales representative. It was pretty good because I went through the Ohio Cat website and the compressor popped up and I called about it. I called at 10 am for the rental and they had it by 12 noon the same day. The equipment was in great condition and the invoice was exactly what they said it would be. " Paul -- May 2017

Troy Equipment Division Rentals

"Ohio Cat always has the best quality of equipment with good up keep, low hours and no worries of a break down. Ohio Cat is always on top of it. " Andy -- February 2017

Perrysburg Heavy Equipment Field Service

"The technician was on time and he stayed after the repair was completed to make sure we were up and running Ohio Cat was prompt and they followed up regarding the parts needed; they had the parts within one day. Ohio Cat also minimized my down time and got us a rental during the repair. I was happy with that. Also, the technician was accommodating and the office personnel were great too. " Nate -- February 2017

Cadiz Heavy Equipment Shop Service

"They came in a with a budget price and were actually lower in the end. My unit caught on fire so I didn’t know what it was. It was pretty amazing that they were even able to fix it. They also did a good job on the inside setting up a rental for me. " Brandt -- September 2016

Cleveland PSD Engine Service

"They always do a good job–Their level of professionalism, thoroughness to detail, and follow up of reports.  I’m very satisfied with all the employees I come into contact with at Ohio CAT, the sales force, the technicians, everyone. It’s a great partnership I have working with them. " Cleveland Convention Center -- September 2016

Complete Hydraulic Service

"I am really happy with their service, they kept me well informed through the whole process. They did a good job, they did exactly what was asked of them, and they completed the work when they said that they would. " Carmeuse Lime & Stone -- September 2016

Columbus PSD Engine Service

"I literally just had to talk with our emergency response rep at 3am the other day, and she is awesome. Rating 10/10 in the survey because of thoroughness. I like the checklist. " Cardinal Health -- September 2016

Cleveland Heavy Equipment Field Service

"The technicians were able to pull off a miracle in a timely fashion with a machine down status. " Jefferson Materials -- September 2016

Cleveland Heavy Equipment Field Service

"You call them, they come out and fix the problem. It’s really that simple. There’s no problems. Everything goes well and they do good work. " Lake County -- September 2016

Findlay International Fuel Systems Shop Work

"Overall customer service, everything is exceptional. I have dealt with them the last several years and haven’t had any issues, they have taken care of everything and I have recommended them to others. They are always in our favor, I have no bad feedback. They are really exceptional, I dealt with one person who is gone now, but the the new person is just as good and they provide very good communication. " Wiers Farm -- September 2016

Cleveland PSD Engine Service

"Ohio Cat actually called to remind us we had a generator service coming up.  Jennifer Dugan, called us and was very nice and polite. She was very helpful. Ohio Cat’s technicians are very efficient and get things done. I think Ohio Cat actually showed up a little before they promised and they were very good.  Our technician, Dave, even gave me his number a few years ago when I had an emergency. He came right out. Ohio Cat is a good company. Very few companies are good anymore. Apple has great service. To me Ohio Cat is the same. I’ve never had a problem with Ohio Cat. " University Hospital -- September 2016

Columbus Heavy Equipment Field Service

"Rated them a 10/10 in the survey for availability of a technician. It’s just the quality of work they did. " National Lime & Stone -- September 2016

Canton PSD Engine Service

"They are very helpful, kind, courteous and they get us in and out since we are a school, and they always do a good job. " Southeast Local Schools -- September 2016

Youngstown PSD Engine Service

"This my second time at the Youngstown location and it has been a very good experience. The mechanic was able to recognize by sound of the engine my problem, and this is major.  He still did the diagnostic test and it confirmed his diagnosis. " Mr. Gill -- September 2016